The Possibilities That Exists Are Often Hidden And Waiting To Be Explored ~Omaste Witkowski

Abstract Art by Omaste Witkowski

Screen Shot 2015-02-25 at 7.09.27 AM

Good Morning, today I am working on the illustration layer of my picture. I am in Photoshop working with the Paintbrush layer and different brushes and sizes. This part is not the most exciting color wise but it is really fun to do the sketching. Working on a computer with a Wacom Tablet is not the easiest way to draw for me but I don’t have a lot of space for art supplies so it works. I can be on my computer and it is a fairly compact creative space.
Once I am done illustrating the black and white layer I will start to figure out which sections I want to fill with what colors and which sections I want to fill with the background design I shared yesterday.
Stay tuned tomorrow for the first design layer that I will apply to the black and white illustration.

View original post

Leave a Reply

