Another Leap Forward

Beautiful!

Petals Unfolding

LR edited (1 of 1)

Taking the plunge
as I lunge
into another unknown
that which is known
as LR5.

MF Photography/ “Another Leap Forward” 2015©AmyRose

(Even though this image is not “perfect” according to my standards, I wanted to show all of you my progress in LR5 when I took a “break” from editing the final Niagara Falls Photos. I am beginning to run low in my archives that contain flower images, so this weekend, I will be buying a bouquet of flowers to photograph. One way or another, I and Petals will get all of us to Spring! That is a promise from AmyRose!)

View original post

One thought on “Another Leap Forward”

  1. Ah, wow. Thank you so much for this reblog, my friend. You and so many others are assisting me pushing through to finish my last post on Niagara Falls. For real, I am very touched, and for real, the tears that have not been far, are again stinging my eyes. Bless you! Love, Amy

Leave a Reply

