Saturday Lite

Excellent work!

Laura Macky Photography

I thought today I’d share with you some of my Instagram photos.  When I’m out and about not with my camera, I most always have my iPhone with me.  And when I’m waiting for a doctor’s appointment or at the carwash or just sitting on the back deck, I’ll edit the photos in one of my many IOS apps.

I find that not one app alone doesn’t usually do it for me.  Sometimes it works but usually I use multiple apps to get the job done.  My recent favorites are Leonardo and TangledFX.  I’ve included some photos here in a gallery here.  You can find more Instagram photos by clicking here or on the link in the sidebar.

View original post

One thought on “Saturday Lite”

Leave a Reply

