Flowers Forming (4 Images)

Petals Unfolding

Friends, the following images I took yesterday.  They are of my Tulips, and what I saw made me run for my camera.  The flowers have begun to form!  OH for the JOY!  We will soon have Tulips, and if my memory serves me right, I planted last Fall a variety of colors.

So, here we go!  While waiting for rain to pass, I decided to edit the pictures today I took yesterday.  Below you will see the flowers forming in Tulips.  How exciting is this?  Enjoy!!!

LR edited (1 of 1)-28

LR edited (1 of 1)-29

LR edited (1 of 1)-30

LR edited (1 of 1)-31

MF Photography/ “Flowers Forming” 2015©AmyRose

View original post

One thought on “Flowers Forming (4 Images)”

  1. I thank you for the reblog! For some reason, I was not following you anymore, so I refollowed. I am so happy you enjoyed this post that shows what I am seeing in my gardens. Spring is such an exciting season! Love, Amy 🌹

Leave a Reply

