Every Beautiful Sunset

Where Words Daily Come Alive

Each beautiful sunset which my eyes now see
Always reminds me of my daily life with you
The wonderful pleasures which you cause to stay
Along with the creative things you always do

You are such a beautiful amazing woman
As your love reaches deep into my heart
Always placing lovely new original jewels
Never letting loneliness in my life to start

In my life I pray I’ll never come to know
A single day not sharing your vibrant love
For each day my heart will embrace spiritual joy
Making you my heavenly dove from up above.

For God has predestined us to be one together
Before our first breath in this world began
So He alone could receive our daily praises
Sung from the tender notes of our hearts hymns.

Wendell A. Brown
plusgoogle.com

View original post

Leave a Reply

