Each Day With You

beautiful.

Where Words Daily Come Alive

The softness of a new days birth
Breathes sweet life into my soul
Its filled with so many moments
Which my heart will never let go

As our spirits come to rest together
Our breaths soulfully become one
I rest peacefully in Your presence
Because with You life is never done

I know Your love is ever with me
Within each measure of breath I take
I find my love begins to daily rise
Within my hearts most deepest place

Each morning brings a special pleasure
As all that lives sing their songs again
And never will I be without the memory
How each day in my life with You begins.

Photo Image Credit
heavenawaits.wordpress.com

View original post

Leave a Reply

